Staff List | Western Asset Protection
 Interested in #WAPCon2017? Click to register.

Helping You Help Others

   |    Login

602-955-5353   |    800-955-5390

Staff List

COUNTDOWN TO WAPCon2017:

Print This List

NameEmailExtension
Ana Iamandi - Broker Service Specialist Ana Iamandi - Broker Service Specialist
Aetna, BCBSAZ, CareMore, GTL, Humana, and UHC
ana@westernassetprotection.com 291
Jean Lentsch Jean Lentsch
Compliance Officer
jean@westernassetprotection.com 295
Jessica Smith Jessica Smith
Office Assistant
jessica@westernassetprotection.com 306
Mari Rose Tautimes Mari Rose Tautimes
Co-CEO
mari@westernassetprotection.com 294
Mel Rose Mel Rose
Chairman of the Board
mel@westernassetprotection.com 602-770-5063 Direct
Mitch Shelton Mitch Shelton
Systems Administrator and Data Analyst
mitch@westernassetprotection.com 293
Natalia Valadez Natalia Valadez
Receptionist
Natalia@westernassetprotectin.com 304
Nic LeClair Nic LeClair
Commissions Analyst
nic@westernassetprotection.com 302
Paul Rose Paul Rose
Co-CEO
paul@westernassetprotection.com 281
Rachel Fanguy Rachel Fanguy
Contracting Service Specialist
rachel@westernassetprotection.com 301
Rosemary Moreno - Broker Service Specialist Rosemary Moreno - Broker Service Specialist
Allegian, Bankers Fidelity, BCBS National, Humana and UHC
rosemary@westernassetprotection.com 297
Sande Ellett Sande Ellett
HR Manager and Executive Assistant to Paul Rose and Mari Rose
sande@westernassetprotection.com 296
Sherri Johnson - Broker Service Specialist Sherri Johnson - Broker Service Specialist
Allegian, Bankers Fidelity, BCBS National, Health Choice, Humana, and UHC
sherri@westernassetprotection.com 288
Solana Bottem Solana Bottem
Director of Operations and Information Systems
solana@westernassetprotection.com 226
Taunya Altamirano Taunya Altamirano
Contracting Service Specialist
taunya@westernassetprotection.com 303
TJ Faletoi TJ Faletoi
Contracting Service Specialist
tj@westernassetprotection.com 286
Todd Welch Todd Welch
Business Manager
todd@westernassetprotection.com 299