Staff List | Western Asset Protection
 For Your 2019 Commission Schedule Click Here >
 Looking for Certification Guidance? You’ll Find it at Certification Central >     For Available 2019 Material Click Here >

Helping You Help Others

   |    Login

602-955-5353   |    800-955-5390

Staff List

Print This List

NameEmailExtension
Ana Iamandi Ana Iamandi
Account Executive
ana@westernassetprotection.com 291
Cord Moorhead Cord Moorhead
Senior Marketing Manager
cord@westernassetprotection.com 308
Damon Rose Damon Rose
Logistics
damon@westernassetprotection.com 275
Erin Toscano Erin Toscano
Contracting Relationship Specialist
erin@westernassetprotection.com 303
Jean Lentsch Jean Lentsch
Compliance Officer
jean@westernassetprotection.com 295
Jessica Smith Jessica Smith
Digital Producer
jessica@westernassetprotection.com 306
Joe Weirather Joe Weirather
Application Architect
joe@westernassetprotection.com 300
Mari Rose Tautimes Mari Rose Tautimes
Co-CEO
mari@westernassetprotection.com 294
Mel Rose Mel Rose
Chairman of the Board
mel@westernassetprotection.com 602-770-5063 Direct
Mitch Shelton Mitch Shelton
Network Administrator
mitch@westernassetprotection.com 293
Molly Barrett Molly Barrett
Sales Support
molly@westernassetprotection.com 311
Nic LeClair Nic LeClair
AP/AR Manager
nic@westernassetprotection.com 302
Nieves Noriega Nieves Noriega
Sales Support
nieves@westernassetprotection.com 284
Paul Rose Paul Rose
Co-CEO
paul@westernassetprotection.com 281
Rachel Fanguy Rachel Fanguy
Business Operations Specialist
rachel@westernassetprotection.com 301
Rosemary Moreno Rosemary Moreno
Account Executive
rosemary@westernassetprotection.com 297
Sherri Johnson Sherri Johnson
New Business Development
sherri@westernassetprotection.com 288
Solana Bottem Solana Bottem
Vice President of Operations
solana@westernassetprotection.com 226
TJ Faletoi TJ Faletoi
Contracting Service Specialist
tj@westernassetprotection.com 286
Todd Welch Todd Welch
Director of Finance
todd@westernassetprotection.com 299