Staff List | Western Asset Protection
Western Asset Protection Current Operations Status - COVID-19 (August 2021)

Relentless Dedication to Helping You Grow

602-955-5353   |    800-955-5390   |    Engine Login

Staff List

Print This List

NameEmailExtension
Ana Iamandi Ana Iamandi
Engine (Website) Content Manager
ana@westernassetprotection.com 291
Alicia Gerardo Alicia Gerardo
Contracting Assistant
alicia@westernassetprotection.com 417
Christie Pond Christie Pond
Marketing Communications Specialist
christie@westernassetprotection.com 502
Cord Moorhead Cord Moorhead
Director of Marketing
cord@westernassetprotection.com 308
Damon Rose Damon Rose
Logistics & Sales Support
damon@westernassetprotection.com 275
Ernie Espinosa Ernie Espinosa
Receptionist
ernie@westernassetprotection.com 287
Jean Lentsch Jean Lentsch
Compliance Officer
jean@westernassetprotection.com 295
Jeremy Locker Jeremy Locker
Jr. Systems Engineer / Web Developer
jeremy@westernassetprotection.com 292
Jessica Smith Jessica Smith
Facility Manager / Digital Asset Manager
jessica@westernassetprotection.com 306
Joe Weirather Joe Weirather
Director of IT
joe@westernassetprotection.com 300
Josey Klein Josey Klein
Executive Assistant
josey@westernassetprotection.com 307
Kay Chattin Kay Chattin
Contracting Specialist
kay@westernassetprotection.com 424
Marybell Aguayo Marybell Aguayo
Contracting Specialist
marybell@westernassetprotection.com 298
Mitch Shelton Mitch Shelton
IT Operations Manager
mitch@westernassetprotection.com 293
Natalie Toalson Natalie Toalson
Account Executive
natalie@westernassetprotection.com 310
Nathan Clark Nathan Clark
Broker Service Specialist
nathan@westernassetprotection.com 296
Nic LeClair Nic LeClair
AP/AR & Commissions Manager
nic@westernassetprotection.com 302
Nick Clark Nick Clark
Front Office Assistant
nick@westernassetprotection.com 304
Nieves Noriega Nieves Noriega
Marketing Assistant
nieves@westernassetprotection.com 284
Paul Rose Paul Rose
CEO
paul@westernassetprotection.com 281
Rachel Fanguy Rachel Fanguy
Business Operations Specialist
rachel@westernassetprotection.com 301
Rosemary Moreno Rosemary Moreno
Senior Manager of Contracting and Support
rosemary@westernassetprotection.com 297
Sherri Johnson Sherri Johnson
New Business Development
sherri@westernassetprotection.com 288
Solana Bottem Solana Bottem
Vice President of Operations
solana@westernassetprotection.com 226
TJ Faletoi TJ Faletoi
Contracting Service Specialist
tj@westernassetprotection.com 286
Todd Welch Todd Welch
Director of Finance
todd@westernassetprotection.com 299