Staff List | Western Asset Protection
 Looking for Certification Guidance? You’ll Find it at Certification Central >
 Click here for status of available 2019 AEP Supplies

Helping You Help Others

   |    Login

602-955-5353   |    800-955-5390

Staff List

Print This List

NameEmailExtension
Ana Iamandi Ana Iamandi
Broker Service Specialist
ana@westernassetprotection.com 291
Cord Moorhead Cord Moorhead
Senior Marketing Manager
cord@westernassetprotection.com 308
Damon Rose Damon Rose
Sales Support
damon@westernassetprotection.com 275
Erin Toscano Erin Toscano
Contracting Service Specialist
erin@westernassetprotection.com 303
Jean Lentsch Jean Lentsch
Compliance Officer
jean@westernassetprotection.com 295
Jessica Smith Jessica Smith
Administrative Assistant
jessica@westernassetprotection.com 306
Joe Weirather Joe Weirather
Application Architect
joe@westernassetprotection.com 300
Mari Rose Tautimes Mari Rose Tautimes
Co-CEO
mari@westernassetprotection.com 294
Mel Rose Mel Rose
Chairman of the Board
mel@westernassetprotection.com 602-770-5063 Direct
Mitch Shelton Mitch Shelton
Systems Administrator and Data Analyst
mitch@westernassetprotection.com 293
Molly Barrett Molly Barrett
Sales Support
molly@westernassetprotection.com 311
Nic LeClair Nic LeClair
Commissions Analyst
nic@westernassetprotection.com 302
Paul Rose Paul Rose
Co-CEO
paul@westernassetprotection.com 281
Rachel Fanguy Rachel Fanguy
Contracting Service Specialist
rachel@westernassetprotection.com 301
Rosemary Moreno Rosemary Moreno
Broker Service Specialist
rosemary@westernassetprotection.com 297
Sande Ellett Sande Ellett
HR Manager and Executive Assistant to Paul Rose and Mari Rose
sande@westernassetprotection.com 296
Sherri Johnson Sherri Johnson
Broker Service Specialist
sherri@westernassetprotection.com 288
Solana Bottem Solana Bottem
Vice President of Operations
solana@westernassetprotection.com 226
Suzie Maschino Suzie Maschino
Broker Service Specialist
suzie@westernassetprotection.com 287
TJ Faletoi TJ Faletoi
Contracting Service Specialist
tj@westernassetprotection.com 286
Todd Welch Todd Welch
Director of Finance
todd@westernassetprotection.com 299