IMG Quote, Enroll & HRA Training - Western Asset Protection
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IMG Quote, Enroll & HRA Training

October 4 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Medicare

Register HERE >

 

New enhanced RX quoting, multi-provider search, Ask Integrity Specialist Recommendations, completing applications, and HRA. Carrier overview of enrollment and HRA availability.

Wednesday, October 4 at 8 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT

or Wednesday, October 18 at 8 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT

Details

Date:
October 4
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Series:
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,